IWR006 The Stuff- Play Me

IWR006 The Stuff- Play Me


A six track vinyl/CD release of all original material


Track listing:

  1. The Beat
  2. One More Time
  3. Let Me Tell You
  4. Follow Me
  5. Doctors
  6. Closer

35 second sampler

Price, incl. shipping

Overseas, please use CD Baby:

KATPS Best Off out of print

We are now completely out of stock of Kitchen and The Plastic Spoons’ BEST OFF. Some stray copies may still be around at various resellers so check our Shop section for links.
Alternatively drop us a line to order a copy of the new batch we will press once we’ve received 100 preorders (right now we’ve got 23).